Daisy

May 2014, OOTD

Image

Hype the look (Lookbook)

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Kimono Jackets. These are so in the season right now. It adds flavor to your outfit. It makes it look free and just amazing. I like it because I can just wear a simple sando with leggings and a kimono jacket and be called fashionable. I can be lax with the outfit and be stylish. yay

Image

Aw. ^ This photo’s blurred. I like it tho

Image

I made my skater skirt, btw. It was the second time I used it because I hate my own choice of fabric. I really regret choosing that fabric. I know nothing about cloth. Although, I really wanna learn all about it.

Image

Image

Image

Flower crown – Forever 21

Shades – Sunnies by Charlie

Kimono Jacket – Selphiecreations @ instagram

Cream Tank top – Greenhills

Cream Skater skirt – Me

Inside thoughts? Leave a comment!

-xoxo, BAP

2 thoughts on “Daisy

Leave a Reply

